GOJHL- Golden Horseshoe Conference Award Winners

The Niagara Falls Jr Canucks would like to congratulate captain Sean Farquharson for winning the Dave Dunham Award as the GHC’s Most Valuable┬áDefenseman and the Corporal Tyler Crooks Memorial Award for the Golden Horseshoe’s Player of the Year!

We would also like to congratulate coach Frank Pietrangelo on winning the Tom Kelly Memorial Award as the Golden Horseshoe Conference Coach of the Year.