2019-2020 GOJHL Award Winners

The Niagara Falls Canucks are proud to announce the following Golden Horseshoe Conference award winners for the 2019-2020 season-

Rob Judge Memorial Award (Most Regular Season Goals)- Andrew Bruno

Pat Murphy Memorial Award (Regular Season Leading Scorer)- Andrew Bruno

Cpl. Tyler Crooks Memorial Award (Player of the Year)- Matthew Riva

All Star Team
Andrew Bruno & Matthew Riva

Rookie All Star Team
Jake Burke

Congratulations to all the winners!