11 Awards for the Niagara Falls Canucks!

The Niagara Falls Canucks were awarded 11 Golden Horseshoe Conference and GOJHL awards for their 2018-2019 Championship season.

The team was awarded the GHC Jr B ‘League Champions” trophy along with the GOJHL Regular Season First Place Champions trophy and the GHC ‘Playoff Championship’ trophy.

Individual awards:
GOJHL Regular Season Scoring Champion- Justin Kyle

GHC Awards:
Cpl. Tyler Crooks Memorial Award (Player of the Year)- David D’Agostino
Russell Masterson Memorial Award (Most Valuable Player)- Justin Kyle
Dave Dunham Trophy (Most Valuable Defenseman)- Dillon Hill
J.P. Thomas Memorial Award (Most Improved Player)- Matthew Riva
Pat Murphy Memorial Award (Regular Season Leading Scorer)- Justin Kyle
Rob Judge Memorial Award (Most Regular Season Goals)- Justin Kyle
GHC Playoff Most Valuable Player Award- Zachary Moore

Congratulations to the Canuck’s players and staff on a tremendous 2018-2019 season!